Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Michelle Lund Laudert

Michelle Lund Laudert

May 9, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by Michelle Lund Laudert
"So far, so good. My agent is great, she makes sure I’m always getting the best price."
Profile photo of Kyle Wamsley

Kyle Wamsley

May 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kyle Wamsley
"Brandi and Melissa did an amazing job keeping on top of an auto repair claim for me. They also went above and beyond helping my wife and I consolidate our various coverages and starting a new homeowner insurance plan at the same time. Highly recommend this team for your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Paul Hickey

Paul Hickey

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Paul Hickey
"Never ever disappoints!"
Profile photo of Dan Vickmark

Dan Vickmark

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dan Vickmark
"The claim I made involved a delay from when the incident occurred till when I filed the claim. It was covered with no problems. I hope I don't have to use insurance again for a long time, but it's nice to know State Farm and Brandi's agency have us covered! Thank you!"
Profile photo of Frank Dungan

Frank Dungan

April 20, 2024

2  out of  5 rating by Frank Dungan
"Was I supposed to receive my next premium request in this mailing? If so, I didn't get it. I've had problems getting the premium requests in a timely manner. Could you please check this out for me? Thanks."
Profile photo of Xinmin Deng

Xinmin Deng

April 2, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by Xinmin Deng
"They did a good job finishing the repair but takes too long for a minor damage."
Profile photo of Myrna Schwarz

Myrna Schwarz

March 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Myrna Schwarz
"Needed a windshield replacement while on vacation. Brandy and her team were very responsive and I received a call back from the windshield replacement company within an hour and was able to schedule the appointment the next morning which included great service from Safelite as well."
Profile photo of Mark Johnson

Mark Johnson

February 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Johnson
"Brandi has been my MN insurance agent for over 5 years now! Home, auto, boat, life she has been incredible! Whenever I have questions or need to add something to a policy she is prompt in her responses and her assistant is also incredible! I highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Bev Philpott

Bev Philpott

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bev Philpott
"Very prompt responses to our inquiries."
Profile photo of Lauren Strecker

Lauren Strecker

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lauren Strecker
"Brandi & Michaela are always so quick to communicate and help with anything! They have great energy and are so patient. I have also been watching my monthly insurance bill go down, which has been amazing!!!"
Profile photo of Tammy Ryder-Harms

Tammy Ryder-Harms

December 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tammy Ryder-Harms
"Best service ever! Love the team at State Farm!"
Profile photo of Ciara Cannoy

Ciara Cannoy

August 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ciara Cannoy
"Very helpful and responsive. I’d definitely recommend Brandi Warmbier to anyone in the area."
Profile photo of Abbey A

Abbey A

August 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Abbey A
"Brandi is wonderful to work with; very quick to respond, very informative and overall extremely helpful! Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Roderick Hedner

Roderick Hedner

August 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Roderick Hedner
"Brandi and her team are phenomenal. They support their clients when uncontrollable events happen and follow through as a true insurance partner should. I would recommend wholeheartedly."
Profile photo of Annelies Harmon

Annelies Harmon

June 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Annelies Harmon
"Easy to get a hold of. Efficient and professional. Invested and caring."
Profile photo of Gina Jorgensen

Gina Jorgensen

June 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gina Jorgensen
"Friendly and professional customer service, and they helped me save money each month!"
Profile photo of Elijah Hollamon

Elijah Hollamon

June 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Elijah Hollamon
"Amazing customer service. Helped me save a bunch of money by leaving my previous insurance provider!"
Profile photo of Ellyn Fernandez

Ellyn Fernandez

April 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ellyn Fernandez
"A wonderful team to work with! Positive, thorough and dedicated to making your experience with insurance a simple and informative one!"
Profile photo of Lakshmi Nandyal

Lakshmi Nandyal

April 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lakshmi Nandyal
"Brandi and her team are always helpful and responsive! Very professional, great communication and support. Appreciate their promptness very much!"
Profile photo of Anna Kolar

Anna Kolar

March 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Anna Kolar
"She and her team were very nice. She was extremely helpful, knowledgeable and answered every question I had."
Profile photo of L. A. W.

L. A. W.

February 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by L. A. W.
"This office is great to work with. They are quick to response to my requests throug emails and they are always available when I call. They adjust my premium down when deducts are available or when a car gets older."
Profile photo of barb breyer

barb breyer

February 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by barb breyer
"I switched to State Farm last month and am I pressed with their service and especially the fast response to my questions. I will highly recommend them to anyone not satisfied with their current insurance company."
Profile photo of Herschel Herndon

Herschel Herndon

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Herschel Herndon
"Great responsiveness, support and service."
Profile photo of Madeline Davis

Madeline Davis

August 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Madeline Davis
"Brandi and her office are the most helpful insurance team I've ever worked with. They are quick to get back to you and always there to answer as many questions as I have, no matter how simple/obvious they may be. Earlier this year I experienced a hit and run that totaled my vehicle and after emailing the office, Brandi immediately called me and walked me through all the necessary steps to get things resolved. She then continued to check in with me, even with the process was out of her hands and in the claims department. I cannot recommend Brandi enough."
Profile photo of Jaclyn Hoey

Jaclyn Hoey

July 13, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jaclyn Hoey
"Brandi is a great representative and runs a wonderful agency. She is informative and responsive. She also sends reminders when necessary!"